Categories News

Taco Bell’s Rice Is No Longer Vegan

Taco Bell has changed the recipe for their rice, altering the recipe. Their previous Laytin Rice has been changed for their new Buttery Rice, which does contain a small amount of Dehydrated Butter. This rice is supposed to incorperate the best of their Latin and Mexican rice, but in my opinion simply falls flat, making […]

Read More